Intelligent Solutions

Innovative and powerful complete solutions in the fields of lawful interception, big data, IT forensics and biometric analysis.

Stability and Trust
for 76 Years.

Our customers’ trust is our greatest asset, driving us to develop innovative solutions. Through our long-term cooperation with security authorities worldwide, we know their challenges and make them our own.

Solutions

Innovative.
Turnkey.
Customized.

We offer first-class, turnkey solutions, compliant with data protection law, in the fields of lawful interception, big data, IT forensics and biometric analysis, adapting them to your individual needs for combating and investigating serious crimes.

Klarios Fusion

Klarios

Fusion

Analyze large amounts of data from different sources

Klarios Fusion was developed for the complex and ever-growing challenges of law enforcement agencies. Our innovative aggregates large amounts of data from different sources and makes it possible to process, visualize and analyze information in real time. This results in significantly faster and more comprehensive results.

Klarios Monitoring Center

Klarios

Monitoring Center

Collect, store and analyze intercepted communication.

Klarios Monitoring Center is designed as a holistic
LI system, an indispensable tool for security authorities. It is the solution for recording, processing, analyzing and archiving voice and data communication. Our LI solution provides customers with a crucial building block for investigating and preventing serious criminal offenses in national and international cooperation.

Klarios Automatic Forensic Speaker Identification

Klarios

Klarios Automatic Forensic Speaker Identification

A speaker identification that investigative authorities can use in court

Klarios Automatic Forensic Speaker Identification is our solution for recognizing persons in calls and videos. Our biometric algorithms are the fastest and most accurate on the market, allowing near real-time speaker identification. Automated detection enables security authorities to carry out quick and targeted investigations. Language experts and expert witnesses save valuable time when solving crimes.

Facts about ATIS systems

International

Our many years of experience and long-standing relationships with our customers help us meet national and international requirements. For decades, security services have used our solutions with great confidence.

Independent

As a private company, we have been independent of external investors since the company was founded in 1946. This allows us to act freely in the interests of our customers and to provide them with customized, flexible and modular solutions.

Service

We guarantee first-class service throughout any project. From the planning phase to the long-term operation of the complete solution. We ensure the reliable and on-schedule operation of your systems. Thanks to numerous reference systems, we can react at short notice. Decades-long customer relationships all over the world are proof of the reliability of our guarantee.

Experience

Our innovative strength and decades of experience in this dynamic market enable us to react quickly to changes and always offer our customers a solution that is both legally compliant and future-proof. This also includes the constant support and continuous development of existing system platforms to protect our customers’ investments.

Expert Committees

Technology. Progress. Future.

Communication services are evolving rapidly. As one of the world’s leading providers of security solutions, we do not simply use state-of-the-art technology, we also actively shape the future. Our involvement in the following specialist committees enables us to constantly deepen and further develop our knowledge of future technologies and communication structures.

ETSI

ETSI is a European standardization organization (ESO). It is the recognized regional standards body dedicated to telecommunications, broadcasting and other electronic communications networks and services.

Bitkom

Bitkom is committed to the digitization of the economy, our society and public administration. They are committed to the faster expansion of gigabit networks and digital infrastructure for energy and mobility, for trade and smart homes, for cities and regions.

TeleTrusT

The Bundesverband IT-Sicherheit eV (TeleTrusT) is a competence network that includes domestic and foreign members from industry, administration, consulting and science as well as thematically related partner organizations. Due to the broad membership and partner organizations, TeleTrusT embodies the largest competence network for IT security in Germany and Europe.

Intelligente Lösungen
gegen Kriminalität

Innovative und leistungsfähige Komplettlösungen in den Bereichen Telekommunikationsüberwachung, Big Data, IT-Forensik und biometrische Analyse.

Stabilität und Vertrauen
seit 76 Jahren.

Das Vertrauen unserer Kunden ist unser höchstes Gut und gleichzeitig unser Antrieb für innovative Lösungen. Durch unsere langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Sicherheitsbehörden weltweit, kennen wir die Herausforderungen und machen sie zu unseren Eigenen.

Lösungen

Innovativ.
Schlüsselfertig.
Individuell.

Wir bieten Ihnen erstklassige, schlüsselfertige und datenschutzkonforme Lösungen in den Bereichen Telekommunikationsüberwachung, Big Data, IT-Forensik und der biometrischen Analyse für die Bekämpfung und Aufklärung von schweren Straftaten, passen diese an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse an.

Klarios Fusion

Klarios Fusion

Analysieren Sie große Datenmengen aus verschiedenen Quellen

Klarios Fusion wurde für die komplexen und stetig anwachsenden Herausforderungen der Strafverfolgungsbehörden entwickelt. Unsere innovative Lösung führt große Datenmengen aus verschiedenen Quellen zusammen und macht es möglich, Informationen in Echtzeit zu verarbeiten, zu visualisieren und zu analysieren. Dadurch werden deutlich schnellere und umfassendere Ergebnisse erzielt.

Klarios Monitoring Center

Klarios
Monitoring Center​

Sammeln, speichern und analysieren ausgeleiteter Kommunikation.

Klarios Monitoring Center ist als ganzheitliches
TKÜ-System ein unerlässliches Instrument für Sicherheitsbehörden. Es ist die Lösung zur Aufzeichnung, Verarbeitung, Analyse und Archivierung von Sprach- und Datenkommunikation. Mit unserer TKÜ-Lösung stellen wir unseren Kunden einen entscheidenden Baustein zur Aufklärung und Verhinderung von schweren Straftaten in der nationalen und internationalen Zusammenarbeit bereit.

Klarios Automatische Forensische Sprechererkennung

Klarios
Automatische Forensische Sprechererkennung​

Gerichtsverwertbare Sprechererkennung für Ermittlungsbehörden

Klarios Automatische Forensische Sprechererkennung ist unsere Lösung für die Erkennung von Personen in Anrufen und Videos. Unsere biometrischen Algorithmen sind die schnellsten und genausten auf dem Markt und erlaubt die Sprechererkennung nahezu in Echtzeit. Die automatisierte Erkennung ermöglicht Sicherheitsbehörden eine schnelle und gezielte Ermittlung. Sprachexperten und Gutachter sparen wertvolle Zeit bei der Lösung von Straftaten.

Fakten über ATIS systems

International

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und den langjährigen Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden erfüllen wir nationale und internationale Anforderungen. Seit Jahrzehnten nutzen Sicherheitsdienste unsere Lösungen mit großem Vertrauen.

Unabhängig

Seit der Firmengründung im Jahre 1946 sind wir als Privatunternehmen unabhängig von externen Investoren. Dies erlaubt es uns, frei im Interesse unserer Kunden zu handeln und sie mit maßgeschneiderten, flexiblen und modular anwendbaren Lösungen zu versorgen.

Service

Wir garantieren erstklassigen Service während des gesamten Projektverlaufs. Von der Planungsphase bis zum langjährigen Betrieb der Komplettlösung. Wir stellen den zuverlässigen und termingerechten Einsatz Ihrer Systeme sicher. Dank zahlreicher Referenzsysteme können wir kurzfristig reagieren. Jahrzehntelange, weltweite Kundenbeziehungen belegen, wofür wir garantieren.

Erfahrung

Unsere Innovationsstärke und jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in diesem dynamischen Markt machen es uns möglich, schnell auf Änderungen zu reagieren und unseren Kunden immer eine Lösung anzubieten, die sowohl rechtskonform als auch zukunftssicher ist. Dies beinhaltet auch die ständige Unterstützung und Weiterentwicklung von existierenden  Systemplattformen zum Schutz der Investitionen unserer Kunden.

Fachgremien

Technologie. Fortschritt. Zukunft.

Kommunikationsdienste entwickeln sich rasant weiter. Als einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Sicherheitslösungen sind wir nicht nur  technologisch auf dem neuesten Stand, sondern gestalten die Zukunft aktiv mit. Unser Engagement in folgenden Fachgremien ermöglicht uns die ständige Vertiefung und Weiterentwicklung unseres Wissens über künftige Technologien und  Kommunikationsstrukturen.

ETSI

ETSI ist eine europäische Normungsorganisation (ESO). Wir sind das anerkannte regionale Normungsgremium, das sich mit Telekommunikation, Rundfunk und anderen elektronischen Kommunikationsnetzen und -diensten befasst.

Bitkom

Bitkom setzt sich für die Digitalisierung der Wirtschaft, unserer Gesellschaft und der öffentlichen Verwaltung ein. Wir setzen uns für den schnelleren Ausbau von Gigabit-Netzen und digitaler Infrastruktur für Energie und Mobilität, für Handel und Smart Home, für Städte und Regionen ein.

TeleTrusT

Der Bundesverband IT-Sicherheit e.V. (TeleTrusT) ist ein Kompetenznetzwerk, das in- und ausländische Mitglieder aus Industrie, Verwaltung, Beratung und Wissenschaft sowie thematisch verwandte Partnerorganisationen umfasst. Durch die breit gefächerte Mitgliederschaft und die Partnerorganisationen verkörpert TeleTrusT den größten Kompetenzverbund für IT-Sicherheit in Deutschland und Europa.